Home / DISTRIBUTORS

DISTRIBUTORS

LISTINGS UPDATED DAILY. HAVE THESE ONES CHANGED? LET US KNOW

EmuBands

INFORMATION

EmuBands allows unsigned artists and independent record labels to distribute their music worldwide to all leading digital services including Spotify, iTunes/Apple Music, Amazon Music and many more. Artists retain 100% of their rights, earn 100% of their royalties and pay absolutely no ongoing fees, meaning no annual, storage or maintenance fees. Artists only pay a strictly one-off fee per release. Since 2005, EmuBands have distributed tens of thousands of tracks, across many genres and at various stages in their careers. Have distributed 12 Top 40 singles including 2015’s Christmas Number 1 by the Lewisham & Greenwich NHS Choir.

Unit 5.02
The Whisky Bond
2 Dawson Road
Glasgow
G4 9SS
Operations Director – Stuart Stenhouse – stuart@emubands.com
Managing Director – Ally Gray – ally@emubands.com
Head of Customer Service – Toni Malyn – toni@emubands.com

Gordon Duncan Distribution

INFORMATION

Deal with both physical and digital distribution on an international basis. Specialise in Traditional Folk and Military genres.

Kirsyth
Main Contact – Duggie Stevenson

Isa Music

INFORMATION

Digital distributor working closely with the independent music sector. Artists provide ISA with their music and related data, along with photos, biogs and news. They will encode your music, submit it to retail partners and collect the income on your behalf. Charge of £10 per album and artists will receive 90% of the income. 

46 Elliot Street (Mews)
Glasgow
G3 8DZ
Admin – Andi Harvey – andi@isa-music.com
Director – Ronnie Simpson – ronnie@isa-music.com
Digital Director – Graham Collins – graham@isa-music.com

LISTINGS UPDATED DAILY. HAVE THESE ONES CHANGED? LET US KNOW

FIND US ON ALL OF OUR SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORMS